Roth AuraCompact PFR

Roth AuraCompact PFR
The Roth air/water heat pumps are available in a compact version for indoor installation. With a power output of 8 and 12 kW, the very quiet indoor Roth AuraCompact PFR air/water heat pumps with an integrated buffer storage tank are ideal for installation in low-energy houses of up to 180 m² in size. Their operation is frequency-controlled and reversible.
The powerful heat pumps are especially impressive due to their compact, space-saving construction. Unlike other air/water heat pumps in modular design, everything you need for convenient heating is integrated here, to the delight of operators and specialist tradesmen. Planning and installation times and costs are thus reduced to a minimum. Furthermore, the Roth AuraCompact PFR boasts a “neat” appearance as the necessary components do not need to be mounted on the wall next to the equipment.
The buffer storage tank required for the defrosting function is integrated into the Roth AuraCompact PFR. An external domestic water storage tank should be used for domestic water heating. It is important to make sure that the storage tank’s heat exchange is large enough. The Thermotank Quadroline plastic composite heat storage tank, which is specially matched to the Roth heat pumps in terms of function and design, is the ideal add-on for the provision of drinking water.

Simplification through the transport concept
They are easy to transport and carry into the building, even with narrow doorways and stairs. The special transport concept can significantly reduce the total weight of 200 kg. The equipment can be dismantled into three parts very easily and can be carried into the building by two people without any problems.
At a glance
  • output-controlled
  • optimum performance figures
  • low energy consumption
  • compact design
  • extremely quiet in operation
  • integrated hydraulic components
  • heating and cooling
  • easy to transport
  • simple installation 
Downloads

AuraCompact PFT und Schema

Roth AuraCompact PFR

Roth AuraCompact PFR
Die Roth Luft/Wasser-Wärmepumpen zur Innenaufstellung sind in kompakter Bauweise erhältlich. Mit einer Leistungsgröße von 8 und 12 kW sind die innenaufgestellten, sehr leisen Luft/Wasser-Wärmepumpen Roth AuraCompact PFR mit integriertem Pufferspeicher ideal für die Installation in Niedrigenergiehäusern bis 180 m². Sie arbeiten frequenzgeregelt und reversibel.

Die leistungsstarken Wärmepumpen überzeugen insbesondere durch ihre kompakte, platzsparende Bauweise. Zur Freude von Betreiber und Fachhandwerker ist hier im Gegensatz zu anderen Luft/Wasser-Wärmepumpen in Modulbauweise alles integriert was zum komfortablen Heizen notwendig ist. Dadurch wird der Planungs- und Montageaufwand auf ein Minimum reduziert und kostbare Zeit gespart. Darüber hinaus bietet die Roth AuraCompact PFR ein „aufgeräumtes“ Erscheinungsbild, da die notwendigen Bauteile nicht wie sonst üblich neben dem Gerät an der Wand montiert werden müssen.

Der notwendige Pufferspeicher für den Abtauvorgang ist bei der Roth AuraCompact PFR integriert. Soll sie zur Brauchwassererwärmung dienen, ist ein externer Brauchwasserspeicher einzusetzen. Es ist darauf zu achten, dass der Wärmetauscher des Speichers groß genug ist. Der in Funktion und Design speziell auf die Roth Wärmepumpen abgestimmte Kunststoff-Composite-Wärmespeicher Thermotank Quadroline ist zur Trinkwasserversorgung eine ideale Ergänzung.

Erleichterung durch Transportkonzept
Der Transport und die Einbringung ins Gebäude sind leicht umzusetzen, selbst bei engen Türen oder Treppen. Durch das spezielle Transportkonzept kann das Gesamtgewicht von 200 kg deutlich reduziert werden: Die Geräte lassen sich sehr einfach in drei Teile zerlegen und können problemlos zu zweit ins Haus getragen werden.
Auf einen Blick
  • leistungsgeregelt
  • beste Leistungszahlen
  • geringer Energieverbrauch
  • kompakte Bauweise
  • flüsterleise im Betrieb
  • Hydraulikkomponenten integriert (AuraCompact PFR)
  • Heizen und Kühlen
  • leichter Transport
  • einfache Installation 
Downloads