Roth Original-Tacker 2.0 - lighter, more conveniant, more ergonomic

Roth Original Tacker® 2.0 in a new design
Roth, the inventor of the Original Tacker System that has proven its worth a million times over, has now developed the Tacker further. The new Roth Original Tacker® 2.0 can be used for assembling Roth System Pipes with Roth Original Tacker® Ex Clips on insulating panels during the installation of radiant heating and cooling systems.

Roth Original Tacker® – now even lighter
Despite its new modern design, the Tacker still weighs only two kilograms. It features a slimline housing and has an increased capacity of 135 pipe holders (Roth Original Tacker® Ex Clips). This significantly reduces the number of times the magazine has to be reloaded during pipe installation. The Roth engineers have also improved the way the clips are guided out of the magazine. In addition, a parking position has been developed on the magazine for the Tacker weight, which prevents loss of Tacker weight during operation under harsh site conditions. The magazine is filled quickly and simply by pushing the welded clip magazine in from above. The Roth Original Tacker® 2.0 is suitable for Roth Original Tacker® 14 to 20 millimetre Ex Clips. The Roth Original Tacker® is height adjustable and can be adjusted for any operator, be they short or tall. The new magazine is compatible with the existing Roth Original Tacker® and can be replaced.

Roth, the Tacker experts
The inventor of the Roth Original Tacker® System, which has proven its worth a million times over, has made the installation of the innovative Tacker system even more convenient with the Roth Original Tacker® 2.0. Roth has decades of manufacturing expertise in radiant heating and cooling systems.

Roth Original-Tacker 2.0 - leichter, handlicher, ergonomischer

Roth als Erfinder des millionenfach bewährten Original-Tacker-Systems entwickelte den Tacker weiter. Der neue Roth Original-Tacker® 2.0 eignet sich für die Montage von Roth Systemrohren mit Roth Original-Tacker® Ex-Klipsen auf Dämmplatten bei Installationen von Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsystemen.

Roth Original-Tacker® – jetzt noch leichter
Neben seinem neuen modernen Design beträgt sein Gewicht nur noch zwei Kilogramm. Der Tacker mit seinem schlanken Gehäuse punktet mit einem vergrößerten Fassungsvermögen von 135 Rohrhaltern, der Roth Original-Tacker® Ex-Klipse. Dies reduziert deutlich die Anzahl der Beladungsvorgänge des Magazins während der Rohrverlegung. Die Roth Ingenieure verbesserten weiterhin die Führung der Klipse auf dem Magazin. Zusätzlich wurde für das Tackergewicht eine Parkposition am Magazin entwickelt, was ein Verlieren des Tackergewichtes im rauen Baustellenbetrieb verhindert. Die Bestückung des Magazins erfolgt einfach und schnell durch Einschieben der verschweißten Klips-Magazine von oben. Der Roth Original-Tacker® 2.0 eignet sich für die Roth Original-Tacker® Ex-Klipse 14 bis 20 Millimeter. Roth Original-Tacker® sind höhenverstellbar und können bedarfsgerecht an die Körpergröße des Nutzers angepasst werden. Das neue Magazin ist mit bestehenden Roth Original-Tackern® kompatibel und kann ausgetauscht werden.

Roth, die Tacker-Experten
Der Erfinder des millionenfach bewährten Roth Original-Tacker®-Systems macht mit dem Roth Original-Tacker® 2.0 die Installation des innovativen Tacker-Systems noch komfortabler. Roth verfügt über jahrzehntelange Herstellerkompetenz bei Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsystemen.