Modernisation and energy savings with Roth Eco-Energy systems technology

Soft Modernisation
The use of modern and environmental friendly technology in buildings is nowadays state of the art. In old buildings nobody has to waive living comfort and energy saving potential is not just reserved to new buildings owners.
With the Roth EcoEnergy system technology a step to step switch to highly efficient products is simple. From the installation of heat pumps for the bivalent operation with heating systems and the retrofitting of solar systems up to the room-by-room insertion of floor heating and cooling systems the use of renewable energy systems offers 50 percent and more energy savings and also a bigger independence from fossil energies.

Information about the support in Germany can be obtained at www.foerderdata.de. Foerderdata is the most extensive and current database of subsidy funds in Germany for all projects in the fields of construction, renovation and energy saving.


ENERGY PRODUCTION

Roth heat pump systems
The installation of a heat pump in combination with an existing heat generator activates an enormous energy saving potential. The heat pump is generally able to generate the heating and the hot water preparation without any extra hot water producer. Depending on the configuration of the heat distribution system and the composition and design of the heat pump it is possible that an existing heat generator is activated in the bivalent short-term operation on extreme cold days. In the main time the heating and the hot water production are achieved by the heat pump. You have the choice between the brine/water heat pumps Roth TerraCompact® Ex and the air/water heat pumps Roth AuraCompact® Ex or AuraModul Ex.

Roth solar systems
The solar systems with innovative and highly efficient Roth flat plate collectors Heliostar captures the sun for you. With the Roth solar heat pump energy system Solargeo® Ex, it is possible to realise more savings. Surplus sun energy will be supplied to the heat pump to improve its efficiency significantly.


ENERGY DISTRIBUTION

Roth ClimaComfort® energy surfaces
Roth ClimaComfort® energy surface systems are most suitable for modernisation. They are characterised by their energy efficient low temperature operation. That’s why they are the ideal energy distribution systems for the heat pump as energy producer.

CONTROL SYSTEMS
Based on many years of experience as the leading producer of floor heating and cooling systems Roth contrived the Roth energy logic as an integrated control system that ideally connects the Roth energy production with the Roth energy distribution. With Roth heat pumps, floor heating and cooling systems and the energy logic the user receives a harmonised and energy saving system. Up to 15 percent energy can be saved with the Roth energy logic.


SHOWER SYSTEMS

Roth glass showers
Roth provides semi-circle-, pentagonal - and circle showers, corner entrance-, niches- and walk-in solutions and bath tub seperators. The showers out of single pain safety glas – optionally available with ETC coating - can be mounted on tiled floor or on showers and bath tubs.

Modernisieren mit Roth - Modernisieren und Energie sparen mit Roth ÖkoEnergieSystemtechnik

Sanfte Modernisierung
Der Einsatz moderner und umweltfreundlicher Technologien im Gebäudebestand ist heutzutage Stand der Technik. Auf Wohnkomfort muss im Altbau keiner verzichten und Energieeinsparpotenzial bleibt nicht nur Bauherren im Neubau vorbehalten.

Mit der ÖkoEnergieSystemtechnik von Roth ist eine schrittweise Umstellung auf hocheffiziente Produkte einfach. Angefangen bei der Installation einer Wärmepumpe für den bivalenten Betrieb mit der bestehenden Heizungsanlage über die Nachrüstung einer Solaranlage bis zur raumweisen Einbringung von Energieflächen-Heiz- und Kühlsystemen bringt der Einsatz regenerativer Energietechnik 50 Prozent und mehr Energieeinsparungen sowie größere Unabhängigkeit von fossilen Energien.

Informationen zu Förderungen erhalten Sie bei www.foerderdata.de. Foerderdata ist die umfangreichste und aktuellste Fördermitteldatenbank Deutschlands für alle Vorhaben im Bereich Bauen, Sanieren und Energie sparen.


ENERGIEERZEUGUNG

Roth Wärmepumpensysteme
Die Installation einer Wärmepumpe in der Kombination mit einem vorhandenen Wärmeerzeuger aktiviert ein enormes Energieeinsparpotenzial. Die Wärmepumpe ist generell in der Lage, den Heizbetrieb und die Warmwasserbereitung ohne zusätzlichen Wärmeerzeuger zu übernehmen.

Je nach Beschaffenheit des Wärmeverteilsystems, Auslegung und Bauart der Wärmepumpe kann jedoch ein bestehender Wärmeerzeuger an besonders kalten Tagen im bivalenten Betrieb mit der Wärmepumpe kurzzeitig unterstützend zum Einsatz kommen. In der deutlich überwiegenden Zeit erfolgt der Heizbetrieb und die Warmwasserbereitung ausschließlich durch die Wärmepumpe. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl zwischen der Sole/Wasser-Wärmepumpe Roth TerraCompact® Ex und der Luft/Wasser-Wärmepumpe Roth AuraCompact® Ex oder AuraModul Ex.

Roth Solarsysteme
Eine Solaranlage mit den innovativen und hocheffizienten Roth Flachkollektoren Heliostar® fängt für Sie die Sonne ein. Mit dem Roth Solar-Wärmepumpen Energiesystem Solargeo® Ex bzw. Solaraura® Ex (solargestützte Sole/Wasser-Wärmepumpe bzw. Luft/Wasser-Wärmepumpe), können gegenüber effizienten Standard Wärmepumpen erheblich mehr Einsparungen realisiert werden. Überschüssige Sonnenenergie wird der Wärmepumpe zugeführt und so ihre Leistung erheblich verbessert.  


ENERGIEVERTEILUNG

Roth ClimaComfort® Energieflächen
Roth ClimaComfort® Energieflächensysteme sind für die Modernisierung bestens geeignet. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre energieeffiziente Niedertemperatur-Funktionsweise aus. Damit sind sie das ideale Energieverteilsystem für den Energieerzeuger Wärmepumpe.

 

REGELUNG 

Roth Energielogik
Basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung als führender Hersteller von Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsystemen erfand Roth die Roth Energielogik als integrales Regelsystem, das Roth Energieerzeugung und Roth Energieverteilung ideal vernetzt. Mit Roth Wärmepumpen, Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsystemen sowie der Energielogik erhält der Nutzer ein optimal aufeinander abgestimmtes und dadurch besonders energiesparendes System. Bis zu 15 Prozent Energie kann mit der Roth Energielogik eingespart werden.

 

DUSCHSYSTEME

Roth Glasduschen
Roth bietet Halbkreis-, Fünfeck- und Rundduschen, Eckeinstieg-, Nischen- und Walk-In-Lösungen sowie Badewannenabtrennungen. Die Duschen aus Einscheibensicherheitsglas - wahlweise mit ETC-Beschichtung erhältlich - können sowohl direkt auf Fliesenboden als auch auf Dusch- oder Badewannen montiert werden.