Roth Laguna® - handles at the horizontal

Laguna® showers are distinguished by their generously proportioned doors. The elegant bar handles form a visual link between the wide glass doors.

The water-repellent ETC (Easy To Clean) coating on the glass panels of all Roth glass showers encourages the formation of droplets, which makes it easier for the water to run off. This makes the shower more hygienic and reduces the effort required for cleaning, as there are fewer deposits of limescale and dirt (available for a surcharge).

Whether they form part of a solution for a corner or niche in the bathroom, or a freestanding shower with integral side wall, the various rotatable swing doors in the Laguna® range offer harmonious design combined with a generous access width, even where space is limited.


The difference in door wing separation
With an installation width of 60 cm, the angle of the opening with the asymmetrical panel separation with the Laguna FA is significantly reduced. You will need less space, and will also have access via the narrow door wing. Maximum installation width with a reduced opening angle – ideal for narrower bathrooms.

Roth Laguna® - Horizont im Griff

Laguna® Duschen sind durch großflächige Türflügel gekennzeichnet. Die edlen Stangengriffe stellen die Verbindung zu den großzügigen Glastüren her. 

Die wasserabweisende Oberflächenbeschichtung ETC (Easy To Clean) der Glasscheiben aller Roth Glasduschen fördert die Tropfenbildung. Wasser kann besser ablaufen. Dies verbessert die Hygieneeigenschaften und reduziert den Reinigungsaufwand, da es zu weniger Kalk und Schmutzablagerungen kommt (gegen Aufpreis).

Ob als Lösung für Eck- und Nischenbereich des Bades oder als freistehende Variante mit integrierter Seitenwand, die verschiedenen Drehflügeltüren der Laguna-Serie bieten ein ausgewogenes Design und eine großzügige Einstiegsbreite auch in engen Raumsituationen.

Der Unterschied der Türflügelteilung
Bei einer Einstiegsbreite von 60 cm ist der Öffnungswinkel bei der asymmetrischen Scheibenteilung der Fünfeckdusche Laguna® FA deutlich geringer. Sie benötigen weniger Raum und haben zusätzlich Zugang über den schmalen Türflügel. Maximale Einstiegsbreite bei geringem Öffnungswinkel – ideal bei engeren Bädern.