Roth Laguna® Maxi Wave - an enjoyable shower experience tailored to individual needs

A generously proportioned opening and an impressive finish are the distinguishing features of the Roth Laguna® Maxi Wave glass shower. This is a convenient walk-in shower, installed flush with the floor, with wide foldaway doors and ample space inside. The Laguna® Maxi Wave offers extra special, custom-made comfort, combined with a stylish design for people of all ages.

The semi-circular Laguna® Maxi Wave HK4F shower, with its fixed side walls and front opening up to a metre wide, will be a real highlight in your bathroom. Even in a small space, you can create your own personal glass shower, which blends elegantly into the room with its unique curved shape. High-quality genuine glass components and a first-class finish on the handles and fittings round off this premium shower. The semi-circular Laguna® Maxi Wave HK4F shower comes with a standard door height of 2012 mm.



Roth offers the glass shower Laguna® Maxi Wave with exclusive Wave decor.

Roth Laguna® Maxi Wave - predestined for individual solutions 
For a tailor-made glass shower in room- or shower corners with a window, which still should be outside the shower, the Laguna® Maxi Wave is the top-quality solution. Nevertheless the window can be opened because the shower can be easily fold away.

Gallery
At a glance
  • Can be installed on a tiled floor or a shower tray.
  • The doors can be fully folded away, either inwards or outwards against the wall (pivot/folding door mechanism).
  • Vertical adjustment facility in the wall attachment strip and door hinge (6 mm in each).
  • Standard door height 2000 mm.
  • Door hinges are recessed on the inside for greater convenience when cleaning.
  • Generous access widths: corner solutions up to 1500 × 1500 mm, niche doors up to 2500 mm, made-to-measure walk-in option also available
  • High-quality materials:
    •  pre-assembled profile pieces and glass fittings
    •  single-pane safety glass with optional ETC coating (Easy To Clean)
    •  aluminium profiles
    •  functional parts made of metal
Downloads

Roth Laguna® Maxi Wave - die Wohlfühldusche für individuelle Bedürfnisse

Großzügige Einstiegsöffnungen und eindrucksvolle Verarbeitung kennzeichnen die neue Glasdusche Roth Laguna® Maxi Wave. Bodengleich eingebaut, mit weit aufgefalteten Türen sowie einem großen Raumangebot ist sie bequem begehbar. Die Laguna® Maxi Wave bietet besonderen und individuellen Komfort, verbunden mit elegantem Design für Menschen in jedem Lebensalter.

Die Halbkreisdusche Laguna® Maxi Wave HK4F mit feststehenden Seitenwänden und einer Einstiegsöffnung von bis zu einem Meter ist ein Highlight im Bad. Auf kleinem Raum gestalten Sie sich Ihre persönliche Glasdusche, die sich mit ihrer einzigartigen Rundung elegant in den Raum integriert. Hochwertige Echtglaselemente und erstklassige Beschlag- und Griffoberflächen vollenden den Duschgenuss. Die Halbkreisdusche Laguna® Maxi Wave HK4F ist mit einer Standardtürhöhe von 2012 mm lieferbar.



Roth bietet die Glasdusche Laguna® Maxi Wave auch mit exklusivem Wave-Dekor.


Roth Laguna® Maxi Wave - prädestiniert für individuelle Lösungen

Für eine maßgeschneiderte Glasdusche in Raum- oder Duschecken mit einem Fenster, das außerhalb der Dusche sein soll, ist die Roth Laguna® Maxi Wave die Top-Lösung. Sogar so, dass das Fenster dennoch geöffnet werden kann, denn die Dusche lässt sich einfach wegfalten.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Galerie
Auf einen Blick
  • Montage auf Fliesenboden und Duschwannen möglich
  • die Türflügel lassen sich vollständig nach innen und außen zur Wand hin wegfalten (Dreh-/ Falttürmechanismus)
  • Hebe-/Senkmechanik im Wandanschlussprofil und im Türbeschlag (jeweils 6 mm)
  • Standardtürhöhe 2000 mm
  • mehr Reinigungskomfort durch nach innen versenkte Türbeschläge
  • großzügige Einstiegsbreiten: Ecklösungen bis 1500 x 1500 mm, Nischentüren bis 2500 mm, Walk-In mit Maßanfertigung erhältlich
  • hochwertiger Materialeinsatz:
  • vormontierte Profileinheiten und Glasbeschläge
    • ESG Sicherheitsglas wahlweise mit ETC-Beschichtung (Easy To Clean)
    • Aluminium-Profile
    • Funktionselemente aus Zinkdruckguss
Downloads