Roth EnergyLogic Basicline wired controls for individual rooms

Depending on the function and features, the Basicline series includes five types of thermostat. Roth offers the Basicline H room thermostat for controlling the temperature of radiant heating systems and the Basicline H/C 230 V and the Basicline H/C 24 V for fully automatic temperature control in heating and cooling mode. Where public buildings are concerned, the Roth Basicline H, i with internal concealed temperature settings is a suitable option. Depending on the mode selected, the LED display of the room thermostats lights up red when heating and blue on the Basicline H/C when cooling.

In addition, there is also the digital Basicline T clock thermostat with a built-in week timer. The clock thermostat allows the required temperature profile to be individually adjusted throughout the day in line with the occupants' habits. This guarantees the greatest possible comfort with maximum energy savings. Depending on the model, high-quality clamp-type or plug-in terminals are used for electrical connection of the room thermostats.

Roth connection modules, which are installed in the manifold cabinet, also ensure clear wiring with Roth actuating drives.

Roth controls for individual rooms are specially adapted to the needs of the application in question (heating/heating and cooling) and are characterised by their extremely straightforward method of operation. Due to the reduced amount of wiring work required, wireless control is suitable for new buildings and particularly for renovation projects.

Naturally, the Roth control technology components are also covered, like the other system components of the Roth radiant heating and cooling systems, by the extensive guarantee service provisions listed in the Roth warranty certificate.

Roth Kabelgebundene Einzelraumregelung EnergyLogic Basicline

Je nach Ausstattung und Funktion umfasst die Basicline Serie fünf Thermostattypen. Roth bietet das Raumthermostat Basicline H für die Temperaturregelung von Flächen-Heizungssystemen, Basicline H/C 230 V und Basicline H/C 24 V für die vollautomatische Temperaturregelung im Heiz- und Kühlbetrieb. Für öffentliche Gebäude ist das Roth Basicline H, i mit innenliegender, verdeckter Temperatureinstellung erhältlich. In Abhängigkeit von der gewählten Betriebsweise leuchtet die LED-Anzeige der Raumthermostate im Heizbetrieb rot und bei Basicline H/C im Kühlbetrieb blau. 

Darüber hinaus gibt es das digitale Basicline T Uhrenthermostat mit integrierter Wochenschaltuhr. Mit dem Uhrenthermostat lässt sich das gewünschte Temperaturprofil über den ganzen Tag an das jeweilige Nutzungsverhalten individuell anpassen. Dies garantiert höchsten Komfort bei maximaler Energieeinsparung. Je nach Modell erleichtern hochwertige Steck- oder Schraubklemmen den elektrischen Anschluss der Raumthermostate.

Die Roth Anschlussmodule, die im Verteilerschrank montiert werden, vereinfachen zudem die übersichtliche Verdrahtung mit den Roth Stellantrieben.

Die Roth Einzelraumregelungen sind speziell auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse (Heizbetrieb, Heiz- und Kühlbetrieb) angepasst und zeichnen sich durch eine einfache Bedienung aus. Die Funkregelung ist aufgrund des geringeren Verdrahtungsaufwandes für den Neubau und besonders für den Renovierungsbereich geeignet.

Selbstverständlich sind die Roth Regelungskomponenten in gleicher Weise wie die sonstigen Systemkomponenten der Roth Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsysteme durch die in der Roth Garantieurkunde aufgeführten umfangreichen Garantieleistungen abgedeckt.