Heating circuit manifolds - excellence all round

Roth heating circuit manifolds keep you cosy and comfortable
The heating circuit manifold distributes heat evenly and maintains room temperatures at a constant level, thus keeping the building's inhabitants cosy and comfortable. Used in conjunction with the room thermostat, the manifold ensures that flow volumes can be precisely controlled.

The flow distributor and return flow collector, made from brass circular profiles, can be connected from the left or right via the 1" flat-sealing external thread. There is no misalignment at the ends of the pipes, so no compensating pieces are required and there are fewer seal contact areas.The flow and return pipes are staggered, which makes assembly easier. The heating circuits are connected with a 3/4" Euro cone. The manifold is premounted on insulated consoles.        

The valve cores are suitable for Roth actuators, making the heating circuit manifold an integral part of the system solutions offered by Roth. The heating circuit manifold is available with between 2 and 12 connections and with or without a flow volume indicator. It can be used for all Roth system pipes in sizes of 11 to 20 mm.

Roth Heizkreisverteiler - eine runde Sache

Roth Heizkreisverteiler sorgen für Behaglichkeit und Komfort

Der Heizkreisverteiler sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung und konstante Raumtemperaturen und somit für Behaglichkeit und Komfort. In Verbindung mit dem Raumthermostat gewährleistet er die genaue Regulierung der Durchflussmengen.

Der Vorlaufverteiler und der Rücklaufsammler aus einem Messing-Rundprofil, können von links oder rechts über die flachdichtenden 1“-Außengewinde angeschlossen werden. Sie haben keinen Versatz an den Rohrenden, daher sind keine Ausgleichsstücke notwendig und weniger Dichtstellen vorhanden. Zur leichteren Montage sind die Vor- und Rücklaufrohre versetzt angeordnet. Die Anschlüsse der Heizkreise erfolgen mit 3/4“ Eurokonus. Der Verteiler ist auf schallgedämmten Konsolen vormontiert.

Die Ventileinsätze sind passend für die Roth Stellantriebe. Der Heizkreisverteiler ist somit eine feste Komponente der angebotenen Systemlösungen von Roth. Er ist mit 2 bis 12 Anschlüssen sowie mit und ohne Durchflussmengenanzeige erhältlich. Der Heizkreisverteiler ist für alle Roth Systemheizrohre 11 bis 20 mm einsetzbar.