Roth floor heating and cooling systems - system solutions for any application

Whether it be for residential building, office and business construction, industrial and sports halls or open spaces – what was an exception to the rule yesterday has now become expected: usage-optimised heating and cooling systems that continually keep pace with individual requirements. It is therefore hardly surprising that the majority of planners and building owners looking for modern and advanced system solutions are now choosing radiant heating and cooling systems. The retrofitting of radiant heating and cooling systems is also gaining in popularity.                

The many innovations introduced by Roth over the years have made a significant contribution to this development. In addition to user comfort and freedom of architectural design, the decisive criteria in the selection of a radiant heating and cooling system are energy savings, hygiene and environmental protection.

An optimal room temperature profile with precisely adjustable dosing makes the performance capability of Roth radiant heating and cooling systems readily perceptible – day in, day out. Equally, negative impacts on room temperature (such as those caused by swirling air, draughts or heat accumulation) are a thing of the past. As a matter of fact, their march of temperature characteristics corresponds almost precisely to ideal heating (see graph).       

Experts know: the larger the heatradiating surface, the more effective and economical the room heating will be. In comparison with conventional radiators, the ideal room temperature with a radiant heating system is 1 ºC to 2 ºC lower. The resulting energy savings of 6 to 12 % speak for themselves, as do the lower system and flow temperatures. These systems are also extremely well suited for use in conjunction with equipment that produces renewable energy, such as Roth solar panels. Additional plus points are also to be found from the point of view of hygiene: the dryness of the heat deprives bacteria and dust mites of the moisture they need for survival.

Roth Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsysteme - Systemlösungen für alle Anwendungsbereiche

Ob für Wohngebäude, Büro- und Geschäftsobjekte, Industrie- und Sporthallen oder Freiflächen – was gestern noch die Ausnahme war, ist heute selbstverständlich: bedarfsoptimierte Heiz- und Kühlsysteme, die mit individuellen Anforderungen kontinuierlich Schritt halten. So überrascht es kaum, dass sich Planer und Bauherren bei der Wahl einer modernen und fortschrittlichen Systemlösung überwiegend für die Flächen-Heizung und -Kühlung entscheiden. Auch der nachträgliche Einbau einer Flächen-Heizung und -Kühlung liegt im Trend.

Langjährige Roth Innovationsleistung hat zu dieser Entwicklung maßgeblich beigetragen. Die entscheidenden Kriterien bei der Auswahl eines Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsystems sind neben Nutzerkomfort und architektonischer Gestaltungsfreiheit, Energieeinsparung, Hygiene sowie Umweltschutz.

Ein optimales, exakt dosierbares Raumtemperaturprofil macht die Leistungsfähigkeit der Roth Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsysteme tagtäglich fühlbar. Negative Beeinflussungen des Raumklimas (etwa durch Luftaufwirbelung, Zugluft oder Wärmestaus) gehören ebenso der Vergangenheit an. Tatsächlich entspricht ihr Temperaturverlauf nahezu der Idealheizung.

Experten wissen: Je größer die wärmeabstrahlende Fläche, desto wirkungsvoller und wirtschaftlicher die Raumbeheizung. Gegenüber konventionellen Radiatoren liegt die ideale Raumtemperatur bei einer Flächen-Heizung um 1 ºC bis 2 ºC niedriger. Die daraus resultierende Energieersparnis von 6 bis 12 % spricht ebenso für sich wie geringere System- und Vorlauftemperaturen. Beste Voraussetzungen für die Kombination mit regenerativen Energieerzeugern wie z. B. Roth Wärmepumpen und Solarkollektoren inklusive. Weitere Pluspunkte ergeben sich auch unter dem Hygieneaspekt. So wird z. B. Bakterien und Staubmilben durch Austrocknung die Lebensgrundlage entzogen.

Systemkompetenz
Roth Systemlösungen für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben: Roth gehört als Erfinder des Tackers zu den führenden Anbietern von Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsystemen. Alle Roth Flächen-Heiz- und Kühlsysteme haben sich in der Praxis millionenfach bewährt. Roth verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung und damit über größtes technologisches Know-how.