Roth flat storage tank Twinbloc® - innovative design

Thanks to its excellent shape and extremely low-profile design, the Roth Twinbloc® low-profile storage unit offers considerable advantages in terms of installation. Compared to traditional rainwater tanks, the excavation work required for the pit can be reduced by up to 40 %. The shallow installation depth even enables installation at sites with a very high groundwater level. The two parallel cylinders provide additional stability. Two tank chambers with smaller diameters are significantly more stable than a single chamber with a large diameter. As a result, the surface above can be utilised, e.g. by cars.

The Roth Twinbloc® is available in 1500, 3500 litre and 5000 litre versions. Taken in conjunction with the matching accessories, this means Roth is able to offer a complete system for professional rainwater applications. The PE tanks are stable in the ground and can be driven over by cars. A dome shaft is supplied with every tank. This is fully inserted into the tank on delivery and can be adapted in each case to the installation depth of the tank. Two opposing empty conduit connecting pieces can be used to connect the supply lines. The perfectly matched components help make installation both quick and easy. A flexible approach can be adopted to suit individual requirements and different conditions on the ground, making it possible to offer the right solution for almost any application. All it takes to connect a number of Roth low-profile rainwater storage units together is a DN 100 connecting line. 

Ground tank
The Roth Twinbloc® ground tank has an integrated dome-shaft system with a plastic cover which can be walked over, a DN 100 inlet connection and a DN 100 overflow siphon with a small-animal barrier. Please refer to the subsequent pages for details of the many accessories available as part of the Roth rainwater range.

Ground tank with filter cage
The Roth Twinbloc® ground tank with filter cage has a filter cage integrated into the dome shaft and an overflow siphon with a small-animal barrier.

Ground tank with inlet stabilisation
The Roth Twinbloc® ground tank with inlet stabilisation features an integrated dome-shaft system with a plastic cover which can be walked over, inlet stabilisation and an overflow siphon with a small-animal barrier.

At a glance
  • Monolithic design made of one piece and so absolutely close
  • The PE-container is stable and car-proof
  • The flat design reduce the excavation and so the installation costs, too
  • Pipe encasement is by supply sunken in the container and fully adjustable
  • The carrying handles are on the face at the container
  • With a KG-pipe DN 199 is it possible to connect several containers
  • Because of the stacking of the Roth Twinbloc® an optimal utilization of the storage space is saved
  • Logistic advantages thus of the integrate shaft system in the container, no separate shipping
  • Single container can be transported on edge because the container width is the same as the hold width       
Downloads

Roth Flachspeicher Twinbloc® - innovative Formgebung

Durch seine optimierte Form und die besonders flache Bauweise bietet der Roth Flachspeicher Twinbloc® erhebliche Vorteile beim Einbau. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Regenwasser-Behältern kann der notwendige Erdaushub für die Baugrube um bis zu 40 Prozent gesenkt werden. Die niedrige Einbautiefe ermöglicht den Einbau auch bei sehr hohem Grundwasserstand. Die beiden nebeneinander liegenden Zylinder bieten Stabilitätsvorteile. Zwei Behälterkammern mit kleineren Durchmessern sind wesentlich
stabiler als eine Kammer mit großem Durchmesser. Dadurch wird die Nutzung der darüberliegenden Fläche möglich. Sie ist zum Beispiel PKW-befahrbar.

Der Roth Twinbloc® ist in den Größen 1500, 3500 und 5000 Liter erhältlich. Zusammen mit dem entsprechenden Zubehör bietet Roth ein komplettes System zur professionellen Regenwassernutzung. Die PE-Behälter sind erdstabil und PKW-befahrbar. Der Domschacht ist stets im Lieferumfang enthalten. Dieser wird bei der Auslieferung komplett in den Behälter eingeschoben und kann der jeweiligen Einbautiefe der Behälter angepasst werden. Zum Anschluss der Versorgungsleitungen stehen zwei sich gegenüberliegende Leerrohrstutzen zur Verfügung. Die optimal aufeinander abgestimmten Komponenten ermöglichen einen schnellen und einfachen Einbau. Auf individuelle Wünsche sowie örtliche Gegebenheiten kann flexibel reagiert und für fast jeden Einsatzzweck die entsprechende Lösung angeboten werden. Die Verbindung mehrerer Roth Regenwasser-Flachspeicher ist einfach durch eine untere Verbindungsleitung DN 100 möglich.

Die Kopplung mehrerer Behälter erfolgt mittels KG-Rohr DN 100 an den unteren Bohrflächen. Das Roth Verbindungsset beinhaltet die geeignete Lochkreissäge sowie zwei Spezialdichtungen DN 100.

Grundbehälter
Der Roth Twinbloc® Grundbehälter ist mit einem integrierten Domschachtsystem mit begehbarer Kunststoffabdeckung, einem Zulaufstutzen DN 100 und einem Überlaufsiphon DN 100 mit Kleintiersperre ausgestattet. Umfangreiches Zubehör finden Sie auf den nachfolgenden Seiten des Roth Regenwasser-Programms.

Grundbehälter mit Filterkorb
Der Roth Twinbloc® Grundbehälter mit Filterkorb ist mit einem im Domschacht integrierten Filterkorb und einem Überlaufsiphon mit Kleintiersperre ausgestattet.

 Grundbehälter mit Zulaufberuhigung
Der Roth Twinbloc® Grundbehälter mit Zulaufberuhigung ist mit einem integrierten Domschachtsystem mit begehbarer Kunststoffabdeckung, einer Zulaufberuhigung und einem Überlaufsiphon mit Kleintiersperre ausgestattet.

 

 

Auf einen Blick
  • ­Monolithische Bausweise, aus einem Stück hergestellt und damit absolut dicht
  • ­der PE-Behälter ist erdstabil und PKW-befahrbar
  • ­flache Bauform reduziert den Erdaushub und damit die Einbaukosten
  • ­Domschacht ist bei der Lieferung im Behälter versenkt und ist stufenlos verstellbar
  • ­Tragegriffe stirnseitig am Behälter
  • ­Kopplung mehrerer Behälter kann mittels eines KG-Rohr DN 100 erfolgen
  • ­Stapelbarkeit des Roth Twinbloc® sichert optimale Ausnutzung von Lagerflächen
  • ­Logistikvorteile durch das im Behälter integrierte Schachtsystem, kein separater Versand notwendig
  • ­Einzelbehälter können hochkant transportiert werden, da die Behälterbreite gleich der Laderaumbreite ist
Downloads